Wellness at VAYA Pfunds

Wellness

Take a deep breath. Enjoy and relax.

In and around Pfunds you will find many ways get outside and be active throughout the year. Endless hiking trails, six ski resorts, adventures on and off the slopes, on mountain bikes, on the mountain and in the valley, all await to be discovered. But with all these tempting offers, don’t forget to take a break in between. Relax in our spa area with our indoor pool and saunas, treat yourself to a professional massage or get your freshness kick in the Kneipp pool.

Let yourself drift

Float in the warm water in our indoor pool let yourself drift. Feel how the muscles relax and everyday life is suddenly very far away. This is always good, but especially after a hard day of activities outside, you will notice how quickly your muscles relax in the water of our indoor pool.

Sauna enjoyment in the spa

Are you longing for warmth, for those aching muscles and for the incomparable feeling that a visit to the sauna brings? We got you covered. Indulge in our bio sauna, in the Finnish sauna or in the aroma steam bath.

About the hotel

VAYA Pfunds

Your home away from home in the Alps is located in the idyllic village of Pfunds in the Tyrolean Oberland, in the middle of the border triangle of Austria, Italy and Switzerland. Enjoy the numerous activities and opportunities that this fascinating mountain world has to offer all year round. And we will take care of the rest, of course with our typical VAYA vibes.

Learn more

Wellness im VAYA Pfunds

Wellness

Durchatmen. Relaxen. Abschalten.

In und rund um Pfunds findest du das ganze Jahr über eine Vielzahl an Möglichkeiten, aktiv zu werden. Endlose Wanderwege, sechs Skigebiete, Abenteuer abseits der Pisten, am Mountainbike, am Berg und im Tal erwarten dich. Aber vergiss bei all diesen verlockenden Angeboten nicht darauf, zwischendurch mal eine Pause einzulegen. Erhole dich in unserem Spa-Bereich mit Hallenbad und Saunas, gönn dir eine professionelle Massage oder hol dir deinen Frischekick im Kneipp-Becken.

Sich treiben lassen

Fast schwerelos gleitest du durch das warme Wasser in unserem Hallenbad. Fühle, wie sich die Muskeln entspannen und der Alltag plötzlich ganz weit weg ist. Das tut immer gut, aber vor allem nach sportlicher Anstrengung wirst du merken, wie schnell sich deine Muskeln im Wasser unseres Indoorpools entspannen.

Saunagenuss im Spa

Du sehnst dich nach Wärme, nach lockeren Muskeln und nach dem unvergleichlichen Gefühl, das ein Saunabesuch mit sich bringt? We got you covered. Gib dich dem gemeinschaftlichen Schwitzen in der Biosauna, in der Finnischen Sauna oder im Aroma-Dampfbad hin. Erfrischung gibt’s dann vom Eisbrunnen. Oder du verpasst deinem Kreislauf einen Turboboost, indem du das Kneippbecken nutzt.

Über das Hotel

VAYA Pfunds

Dein Zuhause auf Zeit liegt im idyllischen Ort Pfunds im Tiroler Oberland, mitten im Dreiländereck aus Österreich, Italien und Schweiz. Genieße die zahlreichen Aktiv-Möglichkeiten, die dir die faszinierende Bergwelt der Umgebung das ganze Jahr über bietet. Und wir kümmern uns mit ganz viel VAYA Vibes um den Rest.

Mehr erfahren