Kiddy's Club

Small guests very big

Are you looking for a place where you can experience an unforgettable holiday with your favorite small-sized people? Then you’ve come to the right place with us at VAYA Seefeld. Because we have thought of a few things for your children that we think are great ourselves. For example, grilling sausages together at the campfire, torchlight hikes around the Wildsee, make-up and dressing up and exciting walks. At the farm, they can get close to woolly-cute sheep and other animals.

If you have little ones who want to move, that’s great – after all, we’re all about taking an active break. But because those little ones usually have more energy than a Duracell bunny, we have created enough space for them. They can let off steam in our garden on the adventure playground with adventure slide, beat their new friends (or siblings or parents) at table tennis, billiards or the Wutzler (foosball table) and celebrate their victory again at dinner at the Kiddy’s table.

Playing happy guests

We’ve thought of pretty much everything. There is children’s cutlery ready at Kiddy’s table, and if the weather should be characterized by liquid sunshine – aka rain – there is always the indoor area on two floors. Board games, card games and a children’s cinema for quieter moments are also available. We have baby monitors, baby and children’s beds with children’s bed linen and cuddly toys, children’s toilet seats, hot-water bottles, bottle warmers, high chairs, child safety devices and swimming aids ready for our little guests.

Your kids will be looked after by the team of elves and fairies. Its members have successfully completed the “Makes the children happy school” and are there every day from 10 a.m. to 10 p.m. to create new memories for children between the ages of 4 and 12. Their mission: happy kids.

About the hotel

VAYA Seefeld

Your temporary home is located in the middle of the Olympic region of Seefeld. You stroll leisurely through the village center, enjoy the fresh mountain air, relax in our wellness area or you can discover the mountains to experience an unforgettable adventure holiday in Tyrol – and we make sure that you do not miss anything during your break in the Alps.  The VAYA chill out vibes are all around we promise!

See more

Kiddy's Club

Kleine Gäste ganz groß

Du bist auf der Suche nach einem Ort, an dem du mit deinen kleinformatigen Lieblingsmenschen einen unvergesslichen Urlaub erleben kannst? Dann bist du bei uns im VAYA Seefeld richtig. Denn wir haben uns ein paar Dinge für deine Kinder überlegt, die wir selbst ganz klasse fänden. Also zum Beispiel gemeinsames Würstchengrillen am Lagerfeuer, Fackelwanderungen rund um den Wildsee, schminken und verkleiden sowie spannende Spaziergänge. Am Bauernhof können sie wollig-süßen Schafen und anderen Tieren nahe kommen.

Wenn du Zwerge mit Bewegungsdrang hast, ist das grandios – schließlich dreht sich bei uns alles um eine aktive Auszeit. Weil die Stöpsel aber meist mehr Energie mitbringen als ein Duracell-Häschen, haben wir ausreichend Freiräume für sie geschaffen. Sie können sich in unserem Garten auf dem Abenteuerspielplatz samt Erlebnisrutsche austoben, die neuen Freunde (oder Geschwister oder Eltern) beim Tischtennis, Billard oder am Wutzler (Tischfußballtisch) in die Pfanne hauen und ihren Sieg beim Abendessen am Kiddy’s Tisch nochmal feiern.

Spielend glückliche Gäste

Wir haben an so ziemlich alles gedacht. So liegt am Kiddy’s Tisch Kinderbesteck bereit, und wenn das Wetter einmal von flüssigem Sonnenschein – aka Regen – geprägt sein sollte, gibt’s immer noch den Indoor-Bereich auf zwei Etagen. Brettspiele, Kartenspiele und ein Kinderkino für ruhigere Momente sind ebenso vorhanden. Babyphone, Baby- und Kinderbetten mit Kinderbettwäsche und Kuscheltieren, Kinder-WC-Sitze, Wärmflaschen, Flaschenwärmer, Kinderstühle, Kindersicherung und Schwimmhilfen halten wir für unsere kleinen Gäste bereit.

Betreut werden deine Kids vom Elfen- und Feenteam. Deren Mitglieder besitzen einen erfolgreichen Abschluss der „Macht-die-Kinder-glücklich-Schule“ und stehen täglich von 10 bis 22 Uhr allen Kindern zwischen 4 und 12 Jahren zur Seite. Ihre Mission: happy Kids.

Über das Hotel

VAYA Seefeld

Dein Zuhause auf Zeit liegt inmitten der Olympiaregion Seefeld. Du bummelst gemütlich durch das Ortszentrum, genießt die frische Bergluft, entspannst in unserem Wellnessbereich oder begibst dich hinaus in die Berge, um einen unvergesslichen Aktivurlaub in Tirol zu erleben – und wir kümmern uns darum, dass es dir während deiner Auszeit in den Alpen an nichts fehlt. Und VAYA-Vibes gibt es obendrauf. Versprochen.

Mehr erfahren