Upcoming Vaya

Upcoming VAYA

The resorts which shortly will be available for you

The VAYA fine living resorts are located in the leading destination of the Austrian Alps. Demand for accommodation and beds in those preferred holiday destinations in Austria is very high. That’s why we are committed to constantly developing new resorts to offer you a continuous holiday experience with a wide range of VAYA resorts. Below you will find all our resorts, which are currently being built or under renovation and will be bookable for you shortly.

VAYA Ladis

New opening summer 2021

The VAYA Ladis fine living resorts is located in the district of Vallenbrunnen at 1.180 meters above sea level and extends our offer in the family destination of Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis. With the hotel’s own restaurant, VAYA Bar & Grill, no wishes remain unfulfilled.

Location

Ingesweg 22. 6532 Ladis. Austria.
info@vaya-ladis.at
vaya-ladis.at

VAYA Kühtai

Reopening winter 21/22

The VAYA Kühtai fine living resorts is located in the centre of Kühtai, in the middle of the Tyrolean mountains at 2.020 meters above sea level. Due to its fantastic location it is the ideal starting point for skiing with guaranteed snow. If you are looking for a hotel directly on the slopes – ski-in & ski-out – you have come to the right place!

Location

Nr. 33. 6183 Kühtai. Austria.
Phone: +43 5239 5215
info@hotelastoria.at
www.hotelastoria.at
Book here:  www.hotelastoria.at/buchen/

VAYA Achensee (Resort Achensee)

In the Tyrolean idyll you can relax or actively spend your holiday. In addition to a breathtaking panorama, culinary delights of the finest quality await you here. All those who not only want to relax, but also like to be active in sports will also get the most out of it.

Location

Achenkirch 177. 6215 Achenkirch. Austria.
Phone: +43 5246 6644
info@resortachensee.at
www.resortachensee.at
Book here: www.resortachensee.at/buchen/

VAYA Gerlos

New opening summer 2021

Situated at an altitude of 1.300 meters above sea level, Gerlos offers a special kind of holiday experience in summer and winter alike. VAYA Gerlos fine living resorts is situated in a quiet and sunny location only 10 minutes’ walk from the centre and the famous ski area ‘Zillertal Arena’.

Location

Nr. 110a. 6281 Gerlos. Austria.
Phone: +43 5284 20009
www.vayaresorts.com/vaya-gerlos
Book here

.

VAYA Zillertal

New opening summer 2021

Take advantage from our top location directly on the ski slope. You can ski right up to the front door, the descent is snowed in and thus guarantees the most comfortable conditions. After your active day, relax perfectly in the VAYA Zillertal fine living resorts with good food and wellness at its best.

Location

Höhenstraße 17, 6274 Aschau im Zillertal. Austria.
Phone: +43 5282 2925
info@vaya-zillertal.at
www.vaya-zillertal.at

VAYA Post Saalbach

Reopening summer 2021

Our VAYA Post Saalbach fine living resort is located in the centre and directly at three lift access points to the ski slopes. It is the dieal starting point for skiers. With this central location directly in Saalbach we offer a perfect starting point for après ski. You can end your sporty day in the spacious indoor and outdoor wellness area in the middle of a 3.500 m² garden-park.

Location

Dorfplatz 34. 5753 Saalbach. Austria.
Phone: +43 6541 6231
info@hotelpost-saalbach.at
www.vayaresorst.com/vaya-postsaalbach
Book here.

VAYA Zell am See

New opening summer 2021

Enjoy your vacation in VAYA Zell am See with clear mountain air at an altitude of 936 meters and in an absolutely quiet and idyllic location on the sunny plateau. The spacious rooms and suites promise an unforgettable holiday full of relaxation and comfort in a luxurious alpine-chic style. Located directly at the Schmittenhöhe gondola and two other mountain railways, guests have the ideal starting point for activities all year round.

Location

Schmittenstraße 125. 5700 Zell am See. Austria.
Tel. +43 65 42 72 461 
rez.vzs@vayaresorts.com
www.vayaresorts.com/vaya-zellamsee

Upcoming Vaya

Upcoming VAYA

Unsere neuen Resorts

Die VAYA fine living Urlaubsresorts liegen inmitten der führenden Bergsportorte der österreichischen Alpen. Die Nachfrage an Unterkünften und Betten in den führenden Urlaubsdestinationen in Österreich ist sehr hoch. Daher haben wir es uns zum Ziel gesetzt, stetig neue Resorts zu entwickeln, um Ihnen so ein kontinuierliches Urlaubs- und Erholungserlebnis mit einer großen Auswahl an VAYA Resorts anbieten zu können.

Folgend finden Sie all unsere Resorts, welche derzeit für Sie neu gebaut oder renoviert werden und sind auch für Sie in Kürze buchbar.

VAYA Ladis

Neueröffnung Sommer 2021

Das VAYA Ladis fine living resorts liegt im Ortsteil Vallenbrunnen auf 1.180 Metern Seehöhe und vergrößert unser Angebot in der Familiendestination Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis. Mit dem hoteleigenen Restaurant “VAYA Bar & Grill” bleiben für Sie keine Wünsche offen.

Lage

Ingesweg 22. 6532 Ladis. Austria.
info@vaya-ladis.at
vaya-ladis.at

VAYA Kühtai

Wiedereröffnung Winter 21/22

Das VAYA Kühtai fine living resort liegt im Zentrum von Kühtai, mitten in den Bergen Tirols auf 2.020 Metern Seehöhe. Durch die fantastische Lage ist es der ideale Ausgangspunkt für schneesicheren Skisport. Wenn Sie ein Hotel direkt an der Piste – Ski in/Ski out – suchen, sind Sie hier richtig.

Lage

Nr. 33. 6183 Kühtai. Austria.
Tel. +43 5239 5215
info@hotelastoria.at
www.hotelastoria.at
Buchungen unter:  www.hotelastoria.at/buchen/

VAYA Achensee (Resort Achensee)

In der Tiroler Idylle können Sie entspannen oder aktiv Ihren Urlaub verbringen. Neben einem atemberaubenden Panorama erwartet Sie hier auch Kulinarik vom Feinsten. All jene, die nicht nur relaxen wollen, sondern sich auch gerne sportlich betätigen, kommen hier ebenfalls voll auf ihre Kosten.

Lage

Achenkirch 173/177. 6215 Achenkirch. Austria.
Tel. +43 5246 6644
info@resortachensee.at
www.resortachensee.at
Buchungen unter: www.resortachensee.at/buchen/

VAYA Gerlos

Neueröffnung Dezember 2020

Auf 1.300 m Seehöhe gelegen, bietet Gerlos im Sommer wie auch im Winter ein Urlaubserlebnis der besonderen Art. Das VAYA Gerlos fine living resort liegt in ruhiger und sonniger Lage nur 10 Gehminuten vom Zentrum entfernt sowie an dem bekannten Skigebiet “Zillertal Arena”.

Lage

Nr. 110a. 6281 Gerlos. Austria.
Tel. +43 5284 20009
Buchen Sie hier.

VAYA Zillertal

Neueröffnung Dezember 2020

Profitieren Sie von unserer Top-Lage direkt an der Skipiste. Sie können bis vor die Haustüre abfahren – die Abfahrt wird beschneit und garantiert so komfortabelste Bedingungen. Nach Ihrem aktiven Tag entspannen Sie im VAYA Zillertal fine living resort perfekt bei gutem Essen und Wellness vom Feinsten.

Lage

Höhenstraße 17. 6274 Aschau im Zillertal. Austria.
Tel. +43 5282 2925
info@vaya-zillertal.at
vaya-zillertal.at

VAYA Post Saalbach

Wiedereröffnung Dezember 2020

Unser VAYA Post Saalbach fine living resort liegt im Zentrum und unmittelbar an drei Lifteinstiegsmöglichkeiten zu den Skipisten. Es ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Skifahrer. Mit dieser zentralen Lage direkt in Saalbach bieten wir einen perfekten Ausgangspunkt zum Aprés Ski. Ihren sportlichen Tag beenden Sie in der großzügigen Indoor- und Outdoor-Wellnessanlage inmitten einer 3.500 m² großen Garten-Parkanlage.

Lage

Dorfplatz 34. 5753 Saalbach. Austria.
Tel. +43 6541 6231
info@hotelpost-saalbach.at
www.hotelpost-saalbach.at
Buchen Sie hier.

VAYA Zell am See

Ab Dezember 2020

Genießen Sie Ihren Urlaub im VAYA Zell am See mit klarer Bergluft auf 936 Metern Höhe und absolut ruhig und idyllisch gelegen am Sonnenplateau. Die geräumigen Zimmer und Suiten versprechen im luxuriösen Alpin-Chic-Stil einen unvergesslichen Urlaub voller Entspannung und Komfort. Direkt an der Gondel Schmittenhöhe und zwei weiteren Bergbahnen gelegen, haben Gäste hier das ganze Jahr über den idealen Ausgangspunkt für Unternehmungen.

Lage

Schmittenstraße 125. 5700 Zell am See. Austria.
Tel. +43 65 42 72 461 
hotel@alpineresort.info