VAYA Season Opening

We make the snowflakes dance

Soon the time will come: Winter with its white splendour is already in the starting gates. It won’t be long before one of the most beautiful four seasons in the mountains begins again. Get your skis out of the cellar, dust off your snowboard and look for your gloves, because we welcome the start of winter with the hottest event since the invention of the sauna infusion. Not a single snowflake is guaranteed to be left behind.

Hot beats in a double pack

At the VAYA Season Opening, the legendary VAYA vibes meet the beats of DJ NineDegree, who performs together with one of the two saxophonists Isabella or Susan. The result? So hot, yet so cool, you’ll want to dress warmly. While you enjoy fantastic music, legendary drinks and all the things you know and love in our houses (keyword: wellness! Culinary!), you can also expect some special goodies for the start of the season in terms of ski slopes and promotions – and there’s a gift from VAYA to boot.

 

The dates at a glance

Friday, 2. December:

Saturday, 3. December:

Thursday, 8. December (public holiday): 

Friday, 9. December:

Saturday, 10. December:

  • VAYA Galtür: DJ NineDegree & Isabella
    Thanks to the “Friends of Galtür 1 +1 Special“, the start of winter in Galtür is twice as much fun! Because when you buy a ski pass, ski rental or ski course, you pay for one, but get the ticket and equipment for two.

Friday, 16. December:

Saturday, 17. December:

Don’t wait too long, or someone will snatch your pole position for the start of winter from under your nose.

 

*For those who can’t get enough: From 15 to 18 December, the “Rave on Snow” will take place again in Saalbach. For the 27th time, the festival will feature more than 60 artists from all over the world. The flakes dance and the Alps glow!

 

Destinationen Facet
Motive Facet
Jahreszeiten

VAYA Season Opening

Wir lassen die Flocken tanzen

Bald ist es soweit: Der Winter mit seiner weißen Pracht steht nämlich schon in den Startlöchern. Nicht mehr lang, bis eine der schönsten vier Jahreszeiten in den Bergen wieder beginnt. Holt schon mal die Ski aus dem Keller, staubt das Snowboard ab und sucht die Handschuhe, denn wir begrüßen den Winterauftakt mit dem heißesten Event seit Erfindung des Sauna-Aufgusses. Da bleibt garantiert keine Flocke auf der anderen.

Heiße Beats im Doppelpack

Beim VAYA Season Opening treffen nämlich die legendären VAYA Vibes auf die Beats von DJ NineDegree, der jeweils gemeinsam mit einer der beiden Saxophonistinnen Isabella oder Susan auftritt. Das Ergebnis? So hot und doch so cool, dass du dich richtig warm anziehen solltest. Während du in unseren Häusern fantastische Musik, legendäre Drinks und all die Dinge genießt, die du kennst und liebst (Stichwort: Wellness! Kulinarik!), erwarten dich zum Saisonstart auch in Sachen Skipisten und Aktionen einige besondere Goodies – und ein Geschenk von VAYA gibt es obendrein.

Die Termine im Überblick

Freitag, 2. Dezember:

Samstag, 3. Dezember:

Donnerstag, 8. Dezember (Feiertag):

Freitag, 9. Dezember:

Samstag, 10. Dezember:

  • VAYA Galtür: DJ NineDegree & Susan
    Dank des „Friends of Galtür 1 +1 Specials” macht der Winterstart in Galtür doppelt Spaß! Denn zum Kauf von Skipass, Skiverleih oder Skikurs zahlst du für einen, bekommst aber Ticket und Equipment für zwei

Freitag, 16. Dezember:

Samstag, 17. Dezember:

Warte am besten nicht zu lang, sonst schnappt dir am Ende noch jemand deine Pole Position für den Winterstart vor der Nase weg.

*Für diejenigen, die nicht genug bekommen: Vom 15. Bis 18. Dezember findet wieder der „Rave on Snow“ in Saalbach statt. Bereits zum 27. Mal steigt das Fest mit mehr als 60 Artists aus aller Welt. Da tanzen die Flocken und die Alpen glühen!

Destinationen Facet
Motive Facet
Jahreszeiten