Destination

Mountains of possibilities
With us you have incredibly versatile options. The alpine mountains are at your feet with many hiking tours or multi-day hikes in summer. There are also numerous cycling routes and swimming opportunities in the region. In winter there are perfect conditions with powder snow for freeriding, winter hiking or for extended ski tours. You will also find plenty of action especially for children here. The longest fun slope in the world with a length of 1,300 meters awaits you right in front of our house. Nowhere else will families with children find so many child-friendly attractions as in Zell am See.

ZELL AM SEE IN WINTER

Experience a sensational ski holiday: winter sports and skiing fun on perfectly groomed slopes. Leave your tracks right outside the front door and experience the 77 kilometers of slopes on the Schmittenhöhe or snow fun in the Kitzsteinhorn ski area with 41 kilometers of slopes.


Details

ZELL AM SEE IN SUMMER

The summer sports region of Zell am See-Kaprun is a real hotspot for actives. E-bikers look forward to exciting tours with motor assistance, charging stations, rental and service. Mountain bike fans will find sensational enduro and freeride trails on the Kitzsteinhorn.


Details

Destination

Bergeweise Möglichkeiten
Bei uns haben Sie unglaublich vielseitige Möglichkeiten. Die alpine Bergwelt liegt Ihnen zu Füßen mit vielen Wandertouren oder Mehrtageswanderungen im Sommer. Dazu kommen zahlreiche Radstrecken und Bademöglichkeiten in der Region. Im Winter gibt es perfekte Bedingungen mit Pulverschnee zum Freeriden, Winterwandern oder für ausgedehnte Skitouren. Zudem finden Sie hier jede Menge Action speziell für Kinder. Direkt vor unserem Haus erwartet Sie die längste Funslope der Welt mit 1.300 Metern Länge. Nirgendwo sonst finden Familien mit Kindern so viele kindergerechte Attraktionen wie in Zell am See.

ZELL AM SEE IM WINTER

Erleben Sie einen sensationellen Skiurlaub: Wintersport und Skivergnügen auf bestens präparierten Pisten. Ziehen Sie Ihre Spuren direkt vor der Haustüre und erleben Sie die 77 Pistenkilometer auf der Schmittenhöhe oder Schneespaß im Skigebiet Kitzsteinhorn mit 41 Kilometern Piste.


Details

ZELL AM SEE IM SOMMER

Die Sommersport-Region Zell am See-Kaprun ist ein echter Aktiv-Hotspot. E-Biker freuen sich auf spannende Touren mit Motorunterstützung (Ladestationen, Verleih und Service). Mountainbike-Fans finden sensationelle Enduro- und Freeride-Trails am Kitzsteinhorn.


Details