by VAYA

Residence Kristall

Covid
-19
All information about standards and cancellation conditions

Welcome

Welcome at
Residence Kristall by VAYA

You are longing for a summer retreat in the Salzburg mountains or are looking for the perfect spot for your skiing holiday in Saalbach Hinterglemm. The Residence Kristall by VAYA fulfills all your dreams, with an apartment located a few steps away from the Schattbergbahn cable car, which takes you into the winter sports or hiking paradise in summer. Our apartment is ideally located in the pedestrian zone, where you will find several restaurants, bars and shops as well as a supermarket.

See more

The apartmenthouse

VAYA Residence Kristall Frontalansicht Winter

Where holiday dreams come true

The Residence Kristall by VAYA is perfectly located on the ski slope, near to the cable car station. You can go with your skis or snowboard almost directly to our house. At the apartmenthouse you will also find a sauna, a relaxation area and a ski depot in the Residence Kristall by VAYA.

Rooms
& apartments

VAYA Residence Kristall Apartment Superior

Wellness
& spa

The location

VAYA Residence Kristall Umgebung

Wellness

Relax, breathe deeply and feel how the warmth of the sauna envelopes your body.

See more

Sweet & savory treat

Culinary at
Residence Kristall - Saalbach

Your morning at the Residence Kristall by VAYA in Saalbach Hinterglemm starts completely relaxed. You get up whenever you want to, sleep whenever you want to, have breakfast whenever you want. Why not have some fresh crispy bread rolls delivered to your doorstep every morning? just order the evening before at the reception desk.
Or you can visit one of the many restaurants in the area.

Your feel good place

All apartments are luxuriously furnished and, thanks to their fully equipped kitchen, it has everything you need for your self-catering vacation.

Self catering vacation at its best

The Saalbach
Apartments

All apartments are luxuriously furnished and, thanks to their fully equipped kitchen, it has everything you need for your self-catering vacation. You can even have some fresh pastries and bread delivered to your doorstep every morning, just order the day before at the reception. At the apartment you will also find a sauna, a relaxation area and a ski depot in the Residence Kristall by VAYA.

See more

Accomodations

All accommodations of the VAYA Group at a glance for a stay that fulfills all your wishes

Destinationen Facet
Motive Facet
Jahreszeiten

Contact

Residence Kristall

Schulstraße 341
5753 Saalbach

+4350125612rez.ark@vayaresorts.com

by VAYA

Residence Kristall

Covid
-19
Alle Infos zu Standards und Stornobedingungen

Willkommen

Willkommen in der
Residence Kristall by VAYA

Du sehnst dich nach einer Sommerfrische in den Salzburger Bergen oder suchst nach dem perfekten Ausgangspunkt für deinen Skiurlaub in Saalbach Hinterglemm. Nur ein paar Schritte von der Residence Kristall entfernt steigst du in die Schattbergbahn ein, die dich hinein ins Wintersport- oder Wanderparadies bringt. Im Winter kannst du bis auf ein paar Meter mit den Skiern oder dem Snowboard vor die Residence Kristall by VAYA fahren. Im Sommer stehen dir unendlich viele Wanderwege, Mountainbikestrecken und mehrere Golfplätze in der Nähe zur Verfügung. Unser Apartmenthaus liegt zudem ideal in der Fußgängerzone, in der du mehrere Restaurants, Bars und Geschäfte sowie einen Supermarkt findest.

Mehr erfahren

Das Apartmenthaus

Wo Urlaubsträume wahr werden

Die Residence Kristall by VAYA erfüllt dir den Traum vom Apartment direkt an der Bergbahn und inmitten einer der schönsten Urlaubsdestinationen Österreichs. Erlebe einen entspannten Urlaub mit Sauna, Ruhebereich und Skidepot mit Skischuhheizung.

Zimmer
& Apartments

Wellness
& Spa

Die Lage

Wellnesserlebnis

Entspanne im Wellness­bereich und genieße die wohltuende Wirkung in der Bio-Sauna und der Finnischen Sauna.

Mehr erfahren

Süßer & herzhafter Genuss

Kulinarik im
Residence Kristall - Saalbach

Dein Morgen in der Residence Kristall by VAYA in Saalbach Hinterglemm beginnt vollkommen entspannt. Du stehst auf, wann immer du das möchtest. An der Tür findest du auf Wunsch knusprige Brötchen frisch von uns geliefert. Den Rest bereitest du dir in der Küche selbst zu. Oder du besuchst eines der zahlreichen Restaurants in der Umgebung.

Dein Wohlfühlort

Luxuriöse, geräumige Apartments bieten dir alles,
was du für einen entspannten Urlaub mit deinen Lieben brauchst.

Selbst­versorger-Urlaub vom Feinsten

Die Saalbach
Apartments

Alle Apartments sind luxuriös und geräumig ausgestattet und bieten dir dank ihrer umfangreich eingerichteten Küchen auch alles, was du brauchst, um dich im Urlaub selbst zu versorgen. Wenn du möchtest, bringen wir dir jeden Morgen frisches Gebäck direkt an deine Apartmenttür. Gib uns einfach am Vortag an der Rezeption Bescheid.

Mehr erfahren

Unterkünfte

Alle Unterkünfte der VAYA - Group auf einen
Blick für einen Aufenthalt, der all deine
Wünsche erfüllt.

Destinationen Facet
Motive Facet
Jahreszeiten

Kontakt

Residence Kristall

Schulstraße 341
5753 Saalbach

+4350125612rez.ark@vayaresorts.com