Austria's Largest Ski Resort

Ski

Free Ride Region

Ski

Guaranteed Snow

Winter

Event Region

Bar

Alpine Climbing and Hiking

über 2000 m

VAYA

Discover our unique accommodations in the Arlberg region

Welcome to VAYA St. Anton, offering exclusive holiday apartments in Tyrol. Each apartment boasts meticulous attention to detail, spacious living areas, fully equipped kitchens, and stunning Alpine views. It’s the perfect base for mountain adventures and a feeling of home. Your Alpine retreat starts here.

Destinationen Facet
Motive Facet
Unterkunftsart Facet
Jahreszeiten
VAYA St. Anton Urlaub am Arlberg

VAYA Apartments

VAYA St. Anton

St. Anton

Book now

Learn more

Tips

Activities and Excursions in the Arlberg region

Thanks to its optimal location combined with its stunning scenery, the Arlberg provides you with the perfect base for a variety of activities and a unique holiday experience. In winter, it offers top-notch skiing and après-ski, while in summer, you can enjoy idyllic hikes, tranquility, and clear mountain lakes.

Mountain bikers and e-bikers can enjoy over 220 kilometers of paths and numerous route variations, especially in the EldoRADo Bike Park. Here, cyclists of all levels can have fun and explore the picturesque surroundings.

A particular highlight is the adventure valley of Verwall with its Legend Trail, high and low ropes course, a suspension bridge over the roaring Rosanna, the cosy Wagner Hut, and a beautiful lake complete with playground and barbecue area.

For rainy days, a visit to the “Arl.park sports centre” with its trampoline hall is ideal for staying active.

But

Größtes Skigebiet Österreichs

Ski

Free Ride Region

Ski

Schneesicher

Winter

Eventregion

Bar

Alpines Klettern und Wandern

über 2000 m

VAYA

Entdecke unsere einzigartigen Unterkünfte am Arlberg

VAYA St. Anton bietet exklusive Ferienapartments in Tirol. Jedes Apartment besticht durch Liebe zum Detail, großzügige Wohnbereiche, voll ausgestattete Küchen und herrliche Alpenausblicke. Der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Bergabenteuer und ein Gefühl von zu Hause. Willkommen in deinem Rückzugsort in den Alpen.

Destinationen Facet
Motive Facet
Unterkunftsart Facet
Jahreszeiten
VAYA St. Anton Urlaub am Arlberg

VAYA Apartments

VAYA St. Anton

St. Anton

Jetzt buchen

Mehr erfahren

Tipps

Aktivitäten und Ausflugsziele am Arlberg

Durch seine optimale Lage kombiniert mit seiner beeindruckenden Landschaft bietet dir der Arlberg die ideale Basis für eine Vielzahl an Aktivitäten und einen einzigartigen Urlaub.  Im Winter locken erstklassiges Skifahren und Après-Ski, im Sommer idyllische Wanderungen, Ruhe und klare Bergseen.

Mountainbiker und E-Biker kommen auf über 220 Kilometern an Wegen und zahlreichen Routenvarianten auf ihre Kosten, insbesondere im EldoRADo Bike-Park. Hier können sich Radfahrer jeden Levels austoben und die malerische Umgebung erkunden.

Ein besonderes Highlight im Sommer am Arlberg ist das Erlebnistal Verwall mit seinem Sagenweg, Hoch- und Niederseilgarten, einer Hängebrücke über die tosende Rosanna, der gemütlichen Wagner Hütte und einem herrlichen See inklusive Spiel- und Grillplatz.

Für regnerische Tage bietet sich der Besuch des Sportzentrums arl.park mit seiner Trampolinhalle an, um sportlich aktiv zu bleiben.