by VAYA

Residence Saalbach

Covid
-19
All information about standards and cancellation conditions

Welcome

Welcome at
Residence Saalbach by VAYA

Thanks to its integration into the Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn ski area there are endless runs for all categories of skiers and snowboarders, in addition the area offers a whole range of activities for all the family such as tobogganing, cross-country skiing and winter hiking are just a few of them. In summer you can experience the wonderful Salzburg nature with a variety of walks and trails for the hikers and mountain bike lovers. We are not forgetting the golfers; the nearby Zell am See – Kaprun golf clubs are top class and offer beautiful views of the surrounding mountains. Next to the Residence Saalbach by VAYA you will find many shops, so you can cater to all your self-catering needs, but don’t forget you can order fresh rolls and pastries and have them delivered to your door each morning now that’s what I call service.

See more

The apartmenthouse

Where holiday dreams come true

The Residence Saalbach by VAYA is located directly on the beautiful and lively pedestrian zone in the enchanting village of Saalbach. You are just a few minutes’ walk from the nearest cable car. In winter, you can take off with your skis right from the doorstep.

Apartments

Wellness

The location

Pure relaxation

In our sauna and in the relaxation area you can relax and recharge your batteries after your long day around the mountains near to your Residence Saalbach by VAYA.

See more

Sweet & savory pleasure

Culinary at the
Residence Saalbach

Because a good morning starts with a good breakfast, we can deliver to your doorstep every day fresh bread rolls, just let us know the day before at the reception. All the other ingredients for a great breakfast can be found in the many shops around the apartmenthouse.

See more

Your feel good place

Modern and luxurious alpine chic, unobtrusive colors and many natural materials, among which warm wood dominates, provide the typical VAYA feel-good ambience.

Holidays with mountain view

The apartments
at Residence Saalbach

Are you looking for an apartment in Saalbach, located directly on the ski slope and near to the ski lift? Then the Residence Saalbach by VAYA is perfect for you. After your day skiing, you can ski all the way to the front door.

See more

Accommodations

All accommodations of the VAYA Group at a glance
for a stay that fulfills all your wishes

Destinationen Facet
Motive Facet
Jahreszeiten

Contact

Residence Saalbach

Oberdorf 771
5753 Saalbach

+4350125611rez.ars@vayaresorts.com

by VAYA

Residence Saalbach

Covid
-19
Alle Infos zu Standards & Stornobedingungen

Willkommen

Willkommen in
der Residence Saalbach by VAYA

Im Winter schwingst du mit den Skiern direkt bis vor die Haustür der Residence Saalbach by VAYA. Dann lockt der Ort außerdem dank seiner Einbindung in den Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn mit einer herrlichen Pistenvielfalt und einem breiten Angebot an Wintersportaktivitäten abseits von Skiern und Snowboard. Rodeln, Langlaufen und Winterwandern sind nur ein paar davon. Im Sommer erlebst du die wunderbare Salzburger Natur beim Downhillen auf dem Reiterkogel, dem Kohlmais oder dem Schattberg. Du wanderst über grüne Almen, genießt die frische Bergluft oder vergnügst dich beim Abschlag im nahegelegenen Golfclub Zell am See – Kaprun. In unmittelbarer Umgebung der Residence Saalbach by VAYA findest du viele Geschäfte, so dass du dich ganz einfach im Urlaub selbst versorgen kannst. Nach Vorbestellung bringen wir dir jeden Morgen frische Brötchen direkt an die Apartmenttür.

Mehr erfahren

Das Apartmenthaus

Wo Urlaubsträume wahr werden

Unser Apartmenthaus Residence Saalbach by VAYA liegt direkt an der quirligen Fußgängerzone des zauberhaften Ortes Saalbach, der als eine beliebte Urlaubsdestination in Österreich gilt. Hier wohnst du nur wenige Gehminuten von den nächsten Bergbahnen entfernt.

Apartments

Wellness

Die Lage

Entspannung pur

In unserer Sauna und im Ruhebereich kannst du neue Kraft für deine vielfältigen Abenteuer in den Bergen rund um die Residence Saalbach by VAYA tanken.

Mehr erfahren

Süßer & herzhafter Genuss

Kulinarik in der
Residence Saalbach

Weil ein guter Morgen mit einem guten Frühstück startet, versorgen wir dich auf Wunsch jeden Tag mit frischen Brötchen. Du gibst uns einfach am Vortag Bescheid, was du gerne hättest. Die restlichen Zutaten für dein persönliches Traumfrühstück findest du in den Geschäften in der direkten Umgebung unseres Apartmenthauses.

Mehr erfahren

Dein Wohlfühlort

Viel Holz, natürliche Farben und ausgesuchte Materialien machen jedes Apartment zu deinem persönlichen Wohlfühlort in Saalbach.

Urlaub mit Bergpanorama

Die Apartments in
der Residence Saalbach

Nach deinem Skitag kannst du mit den Skiern bis vor die Haustüre fahren. In nur wenigen Gehminuten erreichst du mehrere Bergbahnen, die dich im Sommer und im Winter direkt hinein ins Abenteuer bringen. Rund um die Residence Saalbach by VAYA findest du viele Geschäfte des täglichen Bedarfs, in denen du alles einkaufen kannst, was du brauchst, um dich im Urlaub selbst zu versorgen.

Mehr erfahren

Unterkünfte

Alle Unterkünfte der VAYA - Group auf einen
Blick für einen Aufenthalt, der all deine
Wünsche erfüllt.

Destinationen Facet
Motive Facet
Jahreszeiten

Kontakt

Residence Saalbach

Oberdorf 771
5753 Saalbach

+4350125611rez.ars@vayaresorts.com