VAYA Resorts

VAYA Ladis

Covid
-19
All information about standards and cancellation conditions

Welcome

Welcome at
VAYA Ladis

The VAYA Ladis is the ideal starting point for your perfect summer or winter holiday in Tyrol. The village lies hidden in the mountains of the Tyrolean Oberland and Ladis is one of the sunniest villages in Tyrol. It is located at the foot of the Samnaun mountain range and is a true paradise for winter sports enthusiasts. The VAYA Ladis has all the hallmarks of the VAYA design philosophy, with natural hues and top-quality local materials, as well as an eye for detail, which make the resort the perfect spot for your family holiday.
The VAYA Ladis offers a wonderful range of rooms, suites and apartments to spoil you.

See more

The hotel

Where holiday dreams come true

Ladis in Tyrol is located at 1,192 meters above sea level. The mountain village with its original farmhouses and the well-preserved town center is located on a sun-drenched plateau in the middle of the Tyrolean mountains. It is known as a popular holiday destination for family holidays in summer and winter.

Rooms
& apartments

Wellness
& spa

The location

Pure relaxation

The VAYA Wellness and Spa offers
the perfect place to relax the mind and body.

See more

Simply enjoy

Culinary
at VAYA Ladis

You can be sure to have the perfect start to your day at the VAYA Ladis. You can treat yourself to our mouthwatering breakfast buffet, with a whole range of treats and specialties or have us deliver some fresh bread and pastries directly to your apartment. In the evening you can enjoy the buffet dinner at the VAYA Bar & Grill or choose from the a la carte menu, what you feel like. You can end the evening with a night cap at the bar.

See more

Your feel good place

Natural and local materials, a wonderful panoramic view and a lot of love for details create your feel good place.

Vacation with style

Living at
VAYA Ladis

At the VAYA Ladis you are sure to find the perfect choice of accommodation for you and your guests. The hotel has rooms from 20 square meters up to three-bedroom apartments from 65 square meters to our largest room category which is over 110 square meters, our four-room apartment Duplex Deluxe with stunning panoramic views.

See more

Accommodations

All accommodations of the VAYA Group at a glance
for a stay that fulfills all your wishes

Destinationen Facet
Motive Facet
Jahreszeiten

Contact

VAYA Ladis

Ingesweg 22
6532 Ladis

+43 50 1256 33rez.vla@vayaresorts.com

Willkommen

Willkommen im
VAYA Ladis

Dich empfängt ein Haus im typisch edlen VAYA-Design: warme Farben, natürliche und heimische Materialien sowie der Blick fürs Detail machen das Resort zu einer perfekten Unterkunft für deinen Aktiv- oder Familienurlaub. Das Hotel ist nicht nur umgeben von spektakulärem Panorama und unzähligen Möglichkeiten, aktiv zu werden. Es befindet sich außerdem unweit von einigen spannenden Ausflugszielen. So thront die imposante und geschichtsträchtige Burg Laudeck in unmittelbarer Nähe auf ihrem Felsen. Sie kann in den Sommermonaten einmal wöchentlich besucht werden.

Mehr erfahren

Das Hotel

Wo Urlaubsträume wahr werden

Auf 1.180 Metern Seehöhe im Ortsteil Vallenbrunnen gelegen, ist das VAYA Ladis der ideale Ausgangspunkt für deine Sommerfrische in Tirol oder einen abwechslungsreichen Winterurlaub in der beliebten Ferienregion Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis.

Zimmer
& Apartments

Wellness
& Spa

Die Lage

Entspannung pur

Im VAYA-Wellness entspannst du deine
müden Muskeln in der Sauna, im Dampfbad
oder in der Schwerelosigkeit unseres Pools.

Mehr erfahren

Einfach genießen

Kulinarik
im VAYA Ladis

Damit du deinen Urlaub bei uns richtig genießen kannst, verwöhnt dich das Küchenteam mit einem Frühstücksbuffet, das schon morgens keine Wünsche mehr offenlässt. Knusprig frisches Gebäck, Aufstriche, Süßes und Herzhaftes sind nur ein paar der Spezialitäten, die dir den Start in den Tag erleichtern. Auf Wunsch kannst du dich natürlich auch selbst versorgen und unser Brötchenservice in Anspruch nehmen. Abends isst du im VAYA Bar & Grill in tollem Ambiente.

Mehr erfahren

Dein Wohlfühlort

Natürliche und heimische Materialien, ein wunderbarer Panoramaausblick und viel Liebe für Details schaffen dein Urlaubszuhause.

Urlaub mit Stil

Wohnen im VAYA Ladis

Im VAYA Ladis haben wir für alle Gäste die passende Unterkunftskategorie. Du findest bei uns vom Standard Zimmer mit rund 20 Quadratmetern über Drei Zimmer Apartments ab 65 Quadratmetern bis hin zur über 110 Quadratmeter umfassenden Vier Zimmer Apartment Maisonette Deluxe mit Panoramablick die perfekte Unterkunft für dich und deine Bedürfnisse.

Mehr erfahren

Unterkünfte

Alle Unterkünfte der VAYA Group auf einen
Blick für einen Aufenthalt, der all deine
Wünsche erfüllt.

Destinationen Facet
Motive Facet
Jahreszeiten

Kontakt

VAYA Ladis

Ingesweg 22
6532 Ladis

+4350125633rez.vla@vayaresorts.com