VAYA ZELL AM SEE

Arrive and feel good. Enjoy your vacation in VAYA Zell am See fine living resort with clear mountain air at an altitude of 936 meters and in an absolutely quiet and idyllic location on the sunny plateau. The spacious rooms and suites promise an unforgettable holiday full of relaxation and comfort in a luxurious alpine-chic style. Located directly at the Schmittenhöhe gondola and two other mountain railways, guests have the ideal starting point for activities all year round. The region offers the perfect holiday pleasure for everyone and guarantees, with the combination of mountain and lake, varied days in Zell am See. The VAYA Resort not only impresses with its excellent location, but also with a well thought through design made from natural materials and an inviting atmosphere in the usual VAYA style. Authentic, regional dishes and delicious drinks in the various areas pamper guests as well as the relaxation areas in line with the VAYA philosophy.
WELCOME TO YOUR FINE DAYS!

 

22°C
03:47 PM

RESERVATION:
Tel.: +43 65 42 72 461
We look forward to your enquiry!

ROOMS & SUITES

Generously designed and equipped with everything our guests need. The rooms and suites at VAYA Zell am See fine living resort have exclusive comfort and furnishings with natural materials. They are therefore the ideal retreat after an eventful day in the region. With a magnificent mountain or valley views and cool, fresh mountain air you will experience a special holiday feeling.

Since VAYA Zell am See has only recently been part of the VAYA Group, the rooms are currently not yet designed in the VAYA design you are familiar with. We will use the mid-season to incorporate the unmistakable VAYA style in all rooms and in the entire resort, thus creating a unique atmosphere.

Single room

ez_zellamsee_vaya_hotel_schlafzimmer

Superior room

dz_zellamsee_vaya_hotel_schlafzimmer

Deluxe room

dzk2_zellamsee_vaya_hotel_schlafzimmer

Grand Deluxe room I

dzk1_zellamsee_vaya_hotel_schlafzimmer

Junior Suite II

junior-suite_zellamsee_vaya_hotel_zimmer

Family Room

suite_zellamsee_vaya_hotel_zimmer

WELLNESS

Time to listen to your body, relax or give your tired limbs a stylish break. With a view on the garden and the mountains, you can recharge your batteries in the relaxation zone and start new activities again.

 

DETAILS

CULINARY

Eating together is one of the nicest things on vacation. We know how important it is to eat well. A lot of variety with typically Austrian but also international variations, prepared with love and fresh ingredients from the region can be enjoyed delicious food at VAYA Zell am See fine living resort around the clock.

 

DETAILS

ZELL AM SEE ACTIV

The pulsating town of Zell am See is world-famous for its fantastic skiing and snowboarding conditions, for ski tours and cross-country skiing. Even in summer you can enjoy the alpine lifestyle on the sunny plateau with a view of the valley and the glittering Zeller See. Framed by mountains with fragrant, green mountain meadows, rugged cliffs and the snow-white glacier, it is a paradies for everyone.

 

DETAILS

GALLERY

Click through our picture gallery and get to know our house and our region. We look forward to welcoming you and pampering you!


To the Gallery

Gift Voucher

Time for Vacation. Time for VAYA Zell am See fine living resort.

Whether for short trips, honeymoons, active holidays or family vacations. You are sure to be right with a holiday voucher. Give time and joy.

 

Order the gift voucher

Enter your content here.

VAYA ZELL AM SEE

Ankommen und wohlfühlen im VAYA Zell am See fine living resort – genießen Sie die klare Bergluft auf 936 Metern Höhe und die ruhige, idyllische Lage am Sonnenplateau. Die geräumigen Zimmer und Suiten versprechen im luxuriösen alpin-chic Stil einen unvergesslichen Urlaub voller Entspannung und Komfort. Direkt an der Gondel Schmittenhöhe und zwei weiteren Bergbahnen gelegen, haben unsere Gäste den idealen Ausgangspunkt für Unternehmungen – das ganze Jahr über. Die Region bietet für jeden das perfekte Urlaubsvergnügen und garantiert mit der Kombination von Berg und See abwechslungsreiche Tage in Zell am See. Das VAYA Zell am See fine living resort überzeugt aber nicht nur mit einer hervorragenden Lage, sondern auch mit einem durchdachten Design aus natürlichen Materialien und einer einladenden Atmosphäre im gewohnten VAYA-Stil. Authentische, regionale Gerichte und leckere Drinks in den verschiedenen Bereichen verwöhnen die Gäste ebenso, wie die Relax-Bereiche im Sinne der VAYA-Philosophie.

WELCOME TO YOUR FINE DAYS!

 

-1°C
01:37 PM

RESERVIERUNG:
Tel.: +43 6542 72461
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

ZIMMER & SUITEN

Die Zimmer und Suiten im VAYA Zell am See fine living resort, kombiniert und eingerichtet mit natürlichen Materialien, verfügen über exklusiven Wohnkomfort – großzügig gestaltet und ausgestattet mit allem, was unsere Gäste benötigen. Der ideale Rückzugsort nach einem erlebnisreichen Tag in der Region. Mit grandiosem Berg- oder Talblick und kühler, frischer Bergluft erleben Sie hier ein besonderes Urlaubs-Gefühl.

Da das VAYA Zell am See erst seit kurzem Teil der VAYA Group ist, sind die Zimmer aktuell noch nicht in dem Ihnen bekannten VAYA Design gestaltet. Wir werden die Zwischensaison nutzen, um den unverkennbaren VAYA Stil in allen Zimmern sowie im gesamten Resort einfließen zu lassen und so eine einzigartige Atmosphäre zu schaffen.

EINZELZIMMER

ez_zellamsee_vaya_hotel_schlafzimmer

STANDARD ZIMMER

dz_zellamsee_vaya_hotel_schlafzimmer

DELUXE ZIMMER

dzk1_zellamsee_vaya_hotel_schlafzimmer

GRAND DELUXE ZIMMER

dzk2_zellamsee_vaya_hotel_schlafzimmer

JUNIOR SUITE

junior-suite_zellamsee_vaya_hotel_zimmer

ZWEI SCHLAFZIMMER SUITE

suite_zellamsee_vaya_hotel_zimmer

WELLNESS

Zeit auf Ihren Körper zu hören, mal einen Gang runterschalten und zur Ruhe zu kommen oder müden Gliedern stilvoll eine Pause gönnen.
Mit Blick auf den Garten und die umliegende Bergwelt tanken Sie in der Relax-Zone Energie und starten wieder erholt zu neuen Aktivitäten.

 

DETAILS

KULINARIK

Gemeinsam und gut zu schlemmen ist eines der schönsten Dinge im Urlaub. Im VAYA Zell am See fine living resort erwarten Sie delikate, typisch österreichische aber auch internationale Variationen. Zubereitet mit viel Liebe zum Detail und frischen Zutaten aus der Region genießen Sie im VAYA Zell am See fine living resort abwechslungsreiche, kulinarische Schmankel rund um die Uhr.

 

DETAILS

ZELL AM SEE AKTIV

Der pulsierenden Ort Zell am See ist weltbekannt für traumhafte Bedingungen beim Skifahren und Snowboarden, für Skitouren und zum Langlaufen.
Auch im Sommer genießen Sie hier alpines Lebensgefühl am Sonnenplateau mit Blick ins Tal und auf den glitzernden Zeller See.
Umrahmt von Bergen mit duftenden, grünen Bergwiesen, schroffen Felsen und dem schneeweißen Gletscher ist es ein Eldorado für jeden.

 

DETAILS

GALERIE

Klicken Sie sich durch unsere Bildergalerie und lernen Sie unser Haus und unsere Region kennen. Wir freuen uns, Sie bei uns begrüßen und verwöhnen zu dürfen!


Zur Galerie

Gutschein

Zeit für Urlaub. Zeit im VAYA Zell am See fine living resort.

Egal ob für Kurzreisen, Flitterwochen, Aktivurlaub oder Familienferien – mit einem Urlaubsgutschein liegen Sie sicher richtig. Schenken Sie Zeit und Freude.

 

Gutschein bestellen

Enter your content here.